Desert Pacific Properties

Coachella Valley Commercial Real Estate

Meet our Team

Paula Turner

Owner
paula@dppllc.com
Mobile 760-578-6564
BRE License #00702492

Paula Turner, co-owner and broker of Desert Pacific Properties, has over 30 years’ experience in Commercial Real Estate with an emphasis on land acquisition and development. Paula has been a resident of the Coachella Valley since 1988. Since 2015 Desert Pacific Properties, under Paula’s leadership, has become a leading source of cannabis real estate with a current inventory of approximately $150 million. Paula is an active member of CV CAN, California Cannabis Industry Association and currently marketing Coachillin’ and Coachella Brands, two of the largest master planned cannabis business parks.

Susan Harvey

Owner
susan@dppllc.com
Mobile 760-250-8992
BRE License #00957590

Susan Harvey has been a licensed Commercial Realtor in the valley for over 23 years. Susan was recently recognized as the top producing agent for all of Riverside County. Susan started her career in Commercial Real Estate in 1987 with Lusardi Construction Company with the development, sales and leasing of the Rancho Coachella Business Center a 280 acre business park in Coachella and the Rancho Coachella Vineyards Specific Plan a 240 acre residential specific plan. Susan was instrumental in application and ultimately the successful designation of the Enterprise Zone for the Eastern Coachella Valley as well as the approval of the Jacqueline Cochran Regional Airport master plan for expansion.

Kierstin Simmons

Assistant to Paula Turner
kierstin@dppllc.com
Office 760-360-8200​

Kendall Daniels

Assistant to Susan Harvey
kendall@dppllc.com
Office 760-360-8200​

Rebecca Ramirez

Broker
rebecca@dppllc.com
Mobile 760-333-7170​
BRE License #02050799

Selene Valdez

Office Manager
selene@dppllc.com
Office 760-360-8200​
BRE License #01483049